More Battlestar Galactica News

In a news release today, Dynamite Entertainment announced that Greg Pak and Nigel Raynor will begin a third storyline in Battlestar Galactica #9.

This is great news for fans! Pak and Raynor have authored and done the art respectively, for the first five issues and it has been a tremendous run! I mentioned yesterday that I was awaiting issue #5 with this week’s shipment. It’s doubly nice to know that we can look forward to the creative team that started it all to stay on-board for at least 6 or 7 more issues.

If you haven’t checked it out yet, think about doing it this week . Early issues are starting to become hard to find and the writing and art are amazing.

On another note I don’t know HOW I forgot to mention this week’s ship of Silent War #1. If you missed my posting about it, the direct link is here.

Leave a comment