DC’s 2007 Plans

The folks over at Newsarama posted a short interview with Dan Didio looking forward into 2007 while I was gone for Christmas. It seems something is brewing; 4 comic team spin offs from 52 as a starting point.5234.jpg

I admit, I have always been a huge Marvel fan and been a pickier DC reader. As I catch up this time after my comic book collecting hiatus I find that I still have much the same taste as before. The DC boys just always seem to be much more haphazard with their characters and the continuity of the DC Universe has just always bugged the heck out of me. But who knows? Maybe 52 will do it for me.

Leave a Reply

