The Mighty Avengers #1- Update

In yesterdays update I wrote about the March ’07 issue of The Mighty Avengers #1. I speculated on the outcome of the Civil War based upon known information thus far.

The whole thing seemed too easy and after digging a bit deeper I found some chat on the Millarworld.tv forums by a few lucky people who got to read the Civil War #7 script ( I am SURE they had to sign a NDA).

I am happy to report that it seems we ARE indeed in for a huge payoff and “twist.” My favorite line in the post is:

And no one, anywhere I’ve seen people speculate about the ending can be prepared for what’s to come.

Now if only I can control my excitement until the week of January 31st(Civil War #7’s arrival date).

Leave a Reply

